Central Kia Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://centralkia.ca/vehicles https://centralkia.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Central Kia Vehicles Feed https://centralkia.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Kia Forte https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3233036/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3233036/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 14:01:50 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3232579/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3232579/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:17:50 -0500 2016 Kia Rio https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2016-kia-rio/3174461/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2016-kia-rio/3174461/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:00:25 -0500 2015 Kia Rondo https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/3171002/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2015-kia-rondo/3171002/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:00:46 -0500 2018 Nissan Versa https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3152568/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-versa/3152568/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:00:19 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2791081/ https://centralkia.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/2791081/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:01:15 -0400